Stacks Image 5903
Stacks Image 5908

Danmark

Stacks Image 406
Gitte Stausholm
Jylland & Fyn
gs@infrontwomen.dk
+45 20 20 69 02
Stacks Image 420
Lone Wolff Larsen
Sjælland, Bornholm & Øerne
olla@youmail.dk
+45 20 53 53 93

Norge

Mogens Kongsgaard
Norge
mk@infrontwomen.dk
+45 20 22 62 93

Island / Færøerne

Stacks Image 1465
Gitte Stausholm
gs@infrontwomen.dk
+45 20 20 69 02

Holland

Bodewes Fashion
Astrid Brouwer
Holland
astrid@bodewes.nl
+31 36 547 50 47

Sverige

Pia Swan
Sverige
pia.swan@psfashion.se
+46 707 55 38 05

Finland

Jan Gronberg
Finland
Jan.gronberg@terramoda.fi
00358 400 21 76 93
Marjo Gronberg
Finland
Marjo.gronberg@terramoda.fi
00358 408 40 90 45

Tyskland

StoJa & Friends GmbH
Modecentrum Hamburg
Modering 11
Raum 013
22457 Hamburg
 
Susanna Struck:
+49 173 6159026
susanna.struck@stojaandfriends.com
 
Mario Stölck:
+49 1736211113
mario.stoelck@stojaandfriends.com

Østrig

Christine Auer
Austria
auer@modul-f.at
+43 664 99 59 602

Alois Brunmayr
Austria
Alois.brunmayr@gmx.at
+43 699 120 20 120

Øvrige

iN FRONT
info@infrontwomen.dk
+45 87 98 98 87
© iN FRONT WOMEN